Tags

, , ,

Yes, we all agree they are one of the fab publishers we have. And they are one of our book Gods too.

RHI Logo

So, here’s to Random House India. This month I will be reviewing a lot of interesting titles published by Random House India. I also have a couple of author interviews and guest reviewers participating.

And hells, we have lovely Rukun writing too. All her fans are you curious ? (This way I make her write compulsorily)

Whats in it for you, my readers ? Well you can win a copy of Joseph Anton by Salman Rushdie.

If you are based in India, you win a signed copy of Rushdie book. India giveaway is sponsored by Random House India.

But I will buy you the copy of Joseph Anton if you reside in countries where Book Depository ships. I am sorry I cannot arrange a signed copy.

But on brighter side, giveaway is International !!!

What you need to do is just read and comment on my posts and the best comment wins. Simple ,isn’t it.

And if you love us you can follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

You can follow Random House India on Facebook and Twitter.

We also have a Mr Anonymous watching your comments.

So start commenting!!! Whats the wait for ? πŸ™‚

josephanton

Giveaway ends 31 Jan 2013. So keep commenting. πŸ™‚

