Tags

Happy new year everyone !!

Hope you all enjoyed New Year’s Eve to the fullest.

I had a great 2012 on blog side. I did a lot of posts compared to 2011 and a lot of reading too. I didn’t count the number of books I read but will do it from now on.

I made some amazing friends on twitter and on blogosphere. Thank you for visiting and commenting. Trust me when I say it is really encouraging. It keeps me committed.

I got to talk to authors and publishers and could not imagine how fun blogging can be.

I want to read more in 2013 and write even more.

I want to write on movies and music too but still strictly want this to be a book blog. Expect some posts on music and movies in 2013. Oh and TV too. 🙂

Hope to see you all here in 2013 too.

Have a great start to the year.

20130101-105537.jpg

