Book Blogger Hop
Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted by Jennifer@crazy for books.

So the Rule 1 is to answer this question

What keeps you reading beyond the first few pages of a book, and what makes you want to stop reading a book and put it back on the shelf?

Now this would be surprising, but i have not yet returned a book to the shelf.I have completed the books I have read. :).And what keeps me going is very difficult to answer.At times it is writing, it characters , it is story and lots of other things.this would sound weird but at times its author as well.If I like author and even if the book doesn’t attract me in first few pages, i still keep reading.

Rule 2 is to enter your book blog in the linky list here.

Rule 3 is to visit other blogs and make new book blogger friends.

So why do you keep reading ?

