Book Blogger Hop
Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted by Jennifer@crazy for books.

So the Rule 1 is to answer this question

When did you realize reading was your passion and a truly important part of your life?

I was always very passionate about reading books.When I came to London, I was alone.And as saying goes books,my best friends were with me. I am from India and we don’t get a lot of new books from here over there.So I was obsessed with the thought to read the best I can while I was here.When I return to India, I want to somehow make it possible that we get best of books from here.It has now become a passion. 🙂

I also want to get the writers from India to be known.I am sure my lovely blogger friends would embrace and gracefully accept them. 🙂

Rule 2 is to enter your book blog in the linky list here.

Rule 3 is to visit other blogs and make new book blogger friends.

This time there are three.See them here 🙂

From A to Z

So do you have a passion for books beyond reading ? 🙂
